Hot topics close

England Premier League

2022 World Cup in Qatar will be a great spectacle - Liverpool legend Robbie Fowler
16
  • 2022 World Cup in Qatar will be a great spectacle - Liverpool legend Robbie Fowler
  • Good riddance, 2020: A new and hopefully better year of golf is finally here
  • Premier League Team of the Season so far: Grealish, Mendy, Fofana star - Insider
  • Haaland leaves door open for Premier League move but England were never an option for Dortmund star
  • The Championship's MOST WANTED: The second division stars that could be going to the Premier League
  • REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 07:30 p.m. GMT/02:30 p.m. ET ...
  • REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 2 p.m. GMT/9 a.m. ET
  • Premier League Winners and Losers with Saturday's Updated Week 13 EPL Table
  • Premier League updates - Lacazette saves Arsenal with late equaliser against Southampton
  • Premier League updates - Lacazette saves Arsenal with late ...
  • Premier League top scorers 2019/20: Golden Boot goal standings and assists for EPL season
  • Premier League predictions: Lawro v Strictly stars Alex Scott and Neil Jones
  • Premier League round-up: 3pm kick offs overshadowed by VAR ...
  • Premier League round-up: 3pm kick offs overshadowed by VAR interference
  • Man Utd fans all say the same thing after Marcus Rashford ...
  • Man Utd 1-0 Leicester AS IT HAPPENED: Marcus Rashford penalty secures vital three points
This week's most popular news